Faculty of Agricultural Sciences was started in 1998 as College of Agriculture, D.G. Khan a constituent college of University of Agriculture, Faisalabad. The faculty has been offering B.Sc. (Hons.) Agriculture degree program in five major subjects: Agronomy, Agricultural Entomology, Horticulture, Plant Breeding & Genetics, and Soil Science since its establishment. However,  Plant Breeding & Genetics and Agricultural Entomology in 2008-2009, Soil and Environmental Sciences in 2010-2011, and Horticulture in 2014-2015.The faculty is equipped with analytical laboratories along-with library and computer laboratory. The faculty is fully trained to impart education, conduct research and perform extension services in various disciplines. At the campus different buildings and research farms are being developed on an area of 800 acres.

Program offered

BS    Agricultural Entomology(Hons)

BS   Plant Pathology(Hons From this year)

MSc. Agricultural Entomology(Hons)