Faculty of Agricultural Sciences was started in 1998 as College of Agriculture, D.G. Khan a constituent college of University of Agriculture, Faisalabad. The faculty has been offering B.Sc. (Hons.) Agriculture degree program in five major subjects: Agronomy, Agricultural Entomology, Horticulture, Plant Breeding & Genetics, and Soil Science since its establishment. However,  Plant Breeding & Genetics and Agricultural Entomology in 2008-2009, Soil and Environmental Sciences in 2010-2011, and Horticulture in 2014-2015.

Program offered

BS   Plant Breading & Genetics(Hons)

MSc.Plant Breading & Genetics(Hons)